Saturday, October 31, 2009
Wednesday, October 21, 2009
Tuesday, October 20, 2009
What would you do if...?
wat would u do if u were really close wit some ppl but then all of a sudden u stopped talkin wit each other and the other person acted like they didnt know u so u do the same thing back, but u really want it to be back to normal again?
OMG TODAY IS FARIAS B-DAY :O
OMG TODAY IS FARIAS B-DAY :)
:O :O :O :O :O :O :O *sniff sniff* i miss bothring her abt the handball thing :(
:O :O :O :O :O :O :O *sniff sniff* i miss bothring her abt the handball thing :(
Sunday, October 11, 2009
Im still tired from yesterday
I was outside from 12 to 7:30 with a sore throat and a cold and then at like 4ish i started getting a headache :(
Thursday, October 8, 2009
Tuesday, October 6, 2009
i just realized something
u c...if blank blank blank blank, then blank blank blank blank blank blank blank blank blank blank blank cuz blank blank blank blank blank blank blank blank blank blanks :( but if blank blank blank blank blank blank, then blank blank blank blank blank cuz blank blank blank blank blank like blank blank blank blank and yeaa. like for example...if blank blank blank blank blank as blank blank blank blank blank, blank blank be blank blank blank :( its just not rite
u c...if blank blank blank blank, then blank blank blank blank blank blank blank blank blank blank blank cuz blank blank blank blank blank blank blank blank blank blanks :( but if blank blank blank blank blank blank, then blank blank blank blank blank cuz blank blank blank blank blank like blank blank blank blank and yeaa. like for example...if blank blank blank blank blank as blank blank blank blank blank, blank blank be blank blank blank :( its just not rite
Monday, October 5, 2009
Exagerates
alot of ppl exagerate idk how u spell it and i dont mean just one i mean a lot and then theres the ones who take sides wen they dont even kno nething just becuz they want to piss u off which doesnt make ne sense becuz that is like u do something to piss someone off and then they say that and the ppl who dont even kno nething abt it is like tsk tsk tsk cuz they wanna piss U off but its the same thing as wat u did so they cant say shame shame shame to u cuz that means their pretty much saying it to themselves. but they probably wouldnt agree to tat neway cuz they wanna piss u off even more which makes them more than u cuz u at least agreed wit it and then it just keeps going on and on until theres something to stop it which usually isnt good?
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)
