Saturday, August 22, 2009

K, so 7th is gonna pretty much be like hell. This is like the "most important year", we have Mrs. Calvo, and the time friggin changed. it went from 2:20 to 3:00, thats like one more period except fridays :( p.s.69 ended at like 3:00 too, so like the only thing that was sorta good abt i.s.230 was tat it ended early, but now its jus......... :(

btw, am i the only one in the unclique who doesnt write like huge posts?

2 comments:

Binita said...

im used to it, so i dont really care.

Maisha said...

yes u r :)