idc abt the me and allan thing and u kno that so dont go writing half ur post abt that. and y the hell dont U go back to being a loner like u were in ur old skool (like u told me and now i kno y). and dont try to say the obvious wasnt wat u meant. like the go back to failing ela thing. obviously u meant i was bad at writing and u were like so awesome . and abt the meha and parvaiz thing, i stopped it and u were the one who keeps briniging it back and did it again yesterday. ur the one whos life mission is to ruin ppls lifes just to have fun. u must be bad at reading and listening becuz i never sed u were recruiting ppl to go against me. in fact i sed the exact opposite of that to meha. this is my last post abt this becuz i have a life and i dont wanna waste time fiting with someone. idc if u write a thousand post abt this like u already started to do.
p.s.: ratim told us diff. things to make us happy.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment